Our Board of Commissioners

The PAHA Board of  Commissioners is composed of five voting members, one representative from the Pueblo of Acoma Tribal Council and one representative from the Tribal Administration, both are ex-officio members. All members are appointed by the Pueblo of Acoma Tribal Council for four-year staggered terms. A Commissioner does not have to be Pueblo of Acoma tribal member. For inquiries about the PAHA Board of Commissioners, please contact Krystal Vallo at kvallo@acomahousing.org.

Davy Malie
Chairman of the Board of Commissioners

Marty Torivio, Jr.
Board of Commissioners

“My hope for the future of tribal housing is for it to continue to keep growing and progressing. If I look back to when I was growing up, we didn’t have as many homes as we do today. If we continue this motivational drive, anything is possible. Sky’s the limit!”

Nina Jaramillo
Board of Commissioners

Francine Torivio
Board of Commissioners

Michael Lewis
Board of Commissioners

adminBoard of Commissioners